Search
Advanced Search
                      Dedicated to Good Health for all Texans


Office Main Line:  (512) 279-3910   /   Fax: (512) 279-3911

Mailing and Location Address:
Reunion Park Building 1
8501 North MoPac Expressway, Suite 420
Austin, TX 78759



Staff Profiles

        President/CEO
        Camille Miller
        (512) 279-3901
        e-mail: cmiller@texashealthinstitute.org

        Vice President, Marketing and Communications
        Delia Presley
        (512) 279-3903
        e-mail: dpresley@texashealthinstitute.org

        Vice President, Fund Development
        Lenora Doerfler
        (512) 279-3915
        e-mail: ldoerfler@texashealthinstitute.org

        Vice President, Programs
        Klaus Krøyer Madsen
        (512) 279-3905
        e-mail: kmadsen@texashealthinstitute.org

        Vice President, Administration, Personnel and Operations
        Sherry Wilkie-Conway
        (512) 279-3902
        e-mail: swilkie@texashealthinstitute.org

        Program Manager
        Liza Creel
        (512) 279-3906
        e-mail: lcreel@texashealthinstitute.org

        Controller
        Patt Brower
        (512) 279-3908
        e-mail: pbrower@texashealthinstitute.org

        Mental Health Transformation Consumer Coordinator
        Valarie Garza
        (512) 279-3909
        e-mail: vgarza@texashealthinstitute.org

        Executive Assistant
        Jenny Brown
        (512) 279-3904
        e-mail: jbrown@texashealthinstitute.org

        Program Coordinator
        Amanda Conway
        (512) 279-3910
        e-mail: aconway@texashealthinstitute.org

        Administrative Assistant
        Havovi Katki
        (512) 279-3913
        e-mail: hkatki@texashealthinstitute.org

        Institute Scholar
        Ruben Amarasingham, M.D.