Advanced Search
                      Dedicated to Good Health for all Texans


Jim Allison
President/Executive Director

Amarillo Area Foundation
Amarillo, Texas

Ron J. Anderson, R.Ph., M.D., F.A.C.P.

Parkland Memorial Hospital
Dallas, Texas

Domingo Barrios
Grant Officer

Houston Endowment, Inc.
Houston, Texas

Charles Bell, M.D.
Deputy Executive Commissioner for Health Services

Texas Health and Human Services Commission
Austin, Texas

Col. Lee W. Briggs, Ph.D., CHE
Chief of Staff

Great Plains Regional Medical Command
Fort Sam Houston, Texas

Carol Clark
Chief Operating Officer/General Counsel

St. David's Health Care System
Austin, Texas

Nancy Dickey, M.D.
President and Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs

Texas A&M University Health Science Center
Bryan College Station, Texas

Marianne Fazen, Ph.D.

Texas Business Group on Health
Dallas, Texas

Maria Elena Flood
Member, Board of Directors
Chair of Audit and Trust Audit Committees

Bank of the West
El Paso, Texas

Paula S. Gomez
Executive Director

Brownsville Community Health Center
Brownsville, Texas

Alexia Green, R.N., Ph.D., F.A.A.N.
Dean and Professor
RWJ Executive Nurse Fellow

Texas Tech University
Health Science Center, School of Nursing
Lubbock, Texas

Milla Perry Jones
Vice President

United Surgical Partners
Addison, Texas

Glenda Kane
Government Relations Chair

M.D. Anderson Cancer Center Board of Visitors
Board Member, Texas Department of Mental Health and Mental Retardation
Corpus Christi, Texas

Chris Kyker
Public Member

Transition Legislative Oversight Committee Speaker
Texas Silver-Haired Legislature
Abilene, Texas

Robert U. Mayfield, J.D.

R.U.M. Enterprises and Dairy Queen Restaurants
Austin, Texas

Maribess L. Miller
Office Managing Partner

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Dallas, Texas

Cecilia Moreno McKay
Executive Director

Dallas Concilio of Hispanic Service Organization
Dallas, Texas

Ben McKibbens, FACHE

Community Health Assurance, SPC, LTD
Point Clear, Alabama

Rob Mosbacher, J.D.

Mosbacher Energy Company
Houston, Texas

Ambassador Lyndon Olson
Former Ambassador to Sweden

Waco, Texas

Melinda Hill Perrin
Civic Leader

Houston, Texas

J. Darren Rodgers
Divisional Senior Vice President, Health Care Managment

BlueCross BlueShield of Texas
Richardson, Texas
Eduardo Sanchez, M.D., M.P.H.
Commissioner of State Health Services

Texas Department of State Health Services
Austin, Texas

Emmett Sheppard

Austin, Texas

Kenneth Shine, M.D.
Executive Vice Chancellor

Office of Health Affairs
The University of Texas System
Austin, Texas

James B. Smith, CPA

Clifton, Texas

Nancy Speck, Ph.D.
Telehealth Regional Consultant

The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Nacogdoches, Texas

Linda Valdez

L. Valdez & Associates
Rockport, Texas

Neill Walsdorf, Jr.

Mission Pharmacal Company
San Antonio, Texas

Panel Membership Roster: PDF Print Version